Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Achieve Body Sculpting

Body Sculpting & CoolSculpting Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

9 total reviews

Achieve Body Sculpting always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Achieve Body Sculpting below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela G.
Submitted 09/09/20
My first time enjoying the Conversation look forward to get started
Gail S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Colleen only made me feel completely comfortable about the body sculpting process, she personalized it to meet my specific goals. She never made me feel like a number or pressure to purchase. I Enjoyed attending my free consultation without feeling ashamed of my body. I Will be sharing with friends and family the great experience I received! Thanks!
Elyssa C.
Submitted 07/10/20
5 star, the ladies there were WONDERFUL!!! I would recommend them anytime to anyone!
Maryam M.
Submitted 05/30/20
Amazing job and great customer service!!
Regina P.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very nice staff. They made me feel so comfortable and took great care of me! Very pleased! Nice, clean environment as well.
David N.
Submitted 05/20/20
Today I had my consultation for Cool Sculpting. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I look forward to going back for my treatment.
LEANN P.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great Experience! Honest feedback and very reasonably priced.
Danielle S.
Submitted 01/26/19
Choosing Achieve Cool Sculpting was a great decision! Not only are my results better than I thought possible, but my visit was very comfortable! Colleen and Ashley are very knowledgeable and helped me understand all aspects of cool sculpting so I could make an informed decision. I am so glad I chose cool sculpting and Achieve!
Janice J.
Submitted 01/25/19
Colleen and Ashley were wonderful! First time experiencing Cool sculpting and they guided me thru the entire way. I am thrilled with my results!